Länkar

Allmänna

www.innebandy.se
www.innebandynytt.se
www.vibf.se
www.amazingfloorball.com
www.floorball.org
www.innebandymagazinet.se
www.planetfloorball.com
www.swedensportacademy.com
www.floorball-linkpage.com
www.unihockey-portal.de
www.skottskolan.se
www.innebandy.landslaget.nu
www.boson.nu



Materialleverantörer

www.canadien.se
www.exelfloorball.net
www.jolly.se
www.reichen.se
www.fatpipe.nu
www.zone.se
www.precisionfloorball.com
www.unihoc.se
www.karhufloorball.net
www.speedhoc.com
www.innebandybutiken.se
www.worldofsports.se
www.promask.com
www.kronstrand.com
www.assist.se
www.precisionfloorball.com
www.umbro.com



Innebandybloggar

Andras Czitrom
David Karlsson
Danne-Bron Sundbom
Hermine Dahlerus
Henrik Kronholm
Henrik "tex" Dahl
Johan Sjöstrand
Johanna Gratjova
Mikael "koppen" Lindqvist
Kimmo Eskelinens blogg
Peter Runnestigs blogg
Stefan Hedlund


Föreningar i Västergötland

Borås IBF Thunders - www.laget.se/borasibf
Fagerhult HABO IB - www.fagerhulthaboib.se
Falköpings IBK - www.falkopingsibk.se
Fristad GOIF - www.fristadgoif.se
Fritsla IF - www.fritslaif.nu
Fröjereds IF - www.frojeredsif.se
IBF Horsby - www.ibfhorsby.se
IBK 7-Härad - www.ibk7h.se
IBK Alingsås - ibkalingsas.com
IBK Elfhög - www.ibkelfhog.se
IBK Lidköping - www.ibklidkoping.com
IBK Tygriket-99 - www.tt99.se
IBK Vänersborg - www.ibkvanersborg.se
Lockerud/Mariestad IB - www.lockerud.nu
Mullsjö AIS - www.mullsjoais.se
Rydboholms SK - www.rydboholmssk.se
Rångedala IK - www.rangadelaik.se
Sandareds IBS - www.sibs.se
Skara IBK - www.skaraibk.se
Skövde IB - www.sib.nu
Svenljunga IBK - www.svenljungaibk.com
Tranemo IBK - www.tibk.se
Wårgårda IBK - www.wibk.nu

Elitföreningar

AIK Innebandy - www.aik.se/innebandy
Balrog Botkyrka - www.balrog.com
Caperio/Täby - www.caperiotaby.se
Endre IF Innebandy - www.endreif.nu
Färjestaden IBK - www.farjestadensibk.nu
Helsingborg Innebandy - www.fchbg.com
FC Challengers - www.challengers.se
IKSU Innebandy - www.iksu.se
Jönköping IK - www.jik.se
Partille IB - www.partilleinnebandy.swe.net
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK - www.pixbo.se
Rönnby Tigers - www.ronnby.se
Storvreta IBK - www.storvretaibk.se
Warberg Innebandy - www.warbergic.se

Utländska Innebandyförbund

Australien - www.floorball.org.au
Belgien - www.floorball.be
Brasilien - www.geocities.com/abrasfloorball
Canada - www.canadafloorball.ca
Chile - www.floorball.cl
Danmark - www.floorball.dk
Estland - www.saalihoki.ee
England - www.gbff.co.uk
Finland - www.salibandy.net
Frankrike - www.francefloorball.com
Georgien - www.floorball-ge.narod.ru
Holland - www.nefub.nl
Indien - www.floorballindia.org
Italien - www.fiuf.it
Japan - http://f38.aaa.livedoor.jp/~floorjp
Korea - www.floorball.or.kr
Lettland - www.floorball.lv
Liechtenstein - www.unihockey.li
Litauen - www.floorball.lt
Malaysia - www.floorballmalaysia.org
Norge - www.innebandy.no
Polen - www.floorball.org.pl
Portugal - http://floorballportugal.blogspot.com
Ryssland - www.ffrus.ru
Serbien - www.floorball.beoport.net
Slovakien - www.floorball.sk
Slovenien - www.floorball-zveza.si
Sverige - www.innebandy.se
Spanien - www.unihockey-esp.com
Schweiz - www.swissunihockey.ch
Singapore - www.sfa.sg
Tyskland - www.unihockey.de
Tjeckien - www.cfbu.cz
USA - www.usafloorball.org
Ungern - www.hunfloorball.hu
Österrike - www.floorball.at

Utländska innebandyföreningar

Australien

Weston Creek Pirates FC - www.wcpirates.com.au

Belgien

Mighty Devil Aalst FC - http://users.pandora.be/themightydevils
GSF Floorball Strijtem - www.floorballstrijtem.be
Juventus Idergem FC - www.juventusiddergem.be

Kanada

Team Floorball Quebec - www.floorballquebec.ca

Danmark

Aab Floorball Club - http://www.aabaf1885.dk
Brönderslev Hot Shot FC - www.hot-shots.dk
Fredrikshavn Bulldogs FC - www.bulldogsfc.dk
Hafnia FC - www.hafniafloorball.dk
Hvidovre Attack FC - www.attackfc.dk
Jeagerspis Underducks FC - www.underducks.dk
Team Århus Floorball - www.taaf.dk

Estland

Jögeva SK - www.sktahe.ee
TTU SK - www.ttusk.ee

Finland

Happee Jyväskylä - www.happee.fi
SCC Classic - www.ttusk.ee
Tapanilan Erä Salibandy - www.tapanilanera.fi
Tempere Gunners - www.tampereengunners.fi

Frankrike

Paris Universitet Club - http://pucfloorball.over-blog.com

Italien

Viking Roma FC - www.vikingroma.it
Floorball Club Milano - www.fcmilano.it

Japan

Chofu Floorball Club - www.chofu-floorball-club.com

Lettland

FK Riga - www.gridasbumba.netgames.lv
Rubene FK - www.ksk.lv

Nederländerna

Amsterdam FB Agents - www.amsterdamfloorball.nl
HSK Den Haag - www.hskdenhaag.nl
Tilburg Floorball Club - www.tilburgfloorball.nl
UA Sonics Amersfoort - www.sonics.nl
UFC Groningen - www.ufcgroningen.nl

Norge

Greåker Bulldogs IBK - www.greakeribk.no
Sarpsborg Sharks - www.sarpsborgsharks.no
Slevik IBK - www.slevik.com
Sveiva IBK - www.sveiva.no
Sola IBK - www.solaibk.com
Tunet IBK - www.tunetibk.no

Polen

UKS Grodek - www.uksgrodek.w.interia.pl

Ryssland

Nizhny Novograd FC - www.floorball.nn.ru
S:t Petersburg FC - www.floorball.spb.ru

Schweiz

Floorball Köniz - www.floorball-koeniz.ch
Grasshopper Club Zurich - www.gc-unihockey.ch
HC Rychenberg - www.hcrychenberg.ch
SV Wiler-Ersigen - www.svwe.ch
UHC Alligator Malans - www.alligatormalans.ch
UHC Uster - www.uhcuster.ch

Spanien

Club Unihockey Madrid - www.uhkmadrid.com
Floorball Club Leganes - www.unihockey-leganes.com

Storbritannien

Basingstoke FC - www.basingstokebarracudas.co.uk
Cambridge Floorball Club - www.cambridge-floorball.co.uk
Dundee Floorball Club - www.dundeefloorball.org.uk
London Vikings FC - www.london-vikings.co.uk

Tyskland

ETV Hamburg - www.unihockey-etv.de
TV Eiche Horn Bremen - www.unihockey-bremen.de
UHC Weissenfels Sparkasse - www.uhc-weissenfels.de
Unihockey Löwen Leipzig - www.unihockey-loewen-leipzig.de
Wernigerode Red Devils - www.reddevils.org

Tjeckien

Tatran Stresovice TJ - www.tatran.cz
FBC Ostrava - www.fbcostrava.cz
Floorball Club Liberec - www.fbcliberec.cz

USA

Colorado Springs Floorball - www.csfloorball.com
Philadelphia Floorball Club - www.csfloorball.com
Triangle Floorball Club - www.trianglefloorball.org